Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 2 days, 22 hours, 30 minutes,8%
Sunrise: 06:44 EDT
Sunset: 18:51 EDT
Daylight: 12:07
Moonrise: 10:07 EDT (09/23/2017)
Moonset: 20:55 EDT (09/23/2017)
Waxing Crescent
12% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
09/27/2017 22:53 EDT
28 September 2017 02:53 GMT
10/05/2017 14:40 EDT
05 October 2017 18:40 GMT
10/12/2017 08:25 EDT
12 October 2017 12:25 GMT
10/19/2017 15:12 EDT
19 October 2017 19:12 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
03/20/2017 06:29 EDT
20 March 2017 10:29 GMT
06/21/2017 00:24 EDT
21 June 2017 04:24 GMT
09/22/2017 16:02 EDT
22 September 2017 20:02 GMT
12/21/2017 11:28 EST
21 December 2017 16:28 GMT