Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 23 days,3 hours,12 minutes,40%
Sunrise: 07:25 EST
Sunset: 16:11 EST
Daylight: 08:46
Moonrise: 00:31 EST (12/11/2017)
Moonset: 13:04 EST (12/11/2017)
Waning Crescent
40% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
11/26/2017 12:04 EST
November 26 2017 17:04 UTC
12/03/2017 10:48 EST
December 3 2017 15:48 UTC
12/10/2017 02:52 EST
December 10 2017 07:52 UTC
12/18/2017 01:31 EST
December 18 2017 06:31 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
03/20/2017 06:29 EDT
March 20 2017 10:29 UTC
06/21/2017 00:25 EDT
June 21 2017 04:25 UTC
09/22/2017 16:02 EDT
September 22 2017 20:02 UTC
12/21/2017 11:29 EST
December 21 2017 16:29 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display