Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 7 days,12 hours,23 minutes,52%
Sunrise: 05:11 EST
Sunset: 20:47 EST
Daylight: 15:36
Moonrise: 13:43 EST (07/01/2017)
Moonset: 00:57 EST (07/01/2017)
Waxing Gibbous
52% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
06/30/2017 20:52 EDT
July 1 2017 00:52 UTC
07/09/2017 00:07 EDT
July 9 2017 04:07 UTC
07/16/2017 15:26 EDT
July 16 2017 19:26 UTC
07/23/2017 05:46 EDT
July 23 2017 09:46 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
03/20/2017 06:29 EDT
March 20 2017 10:29 UTC
06/21/2017 00:25 EDT
June 21 2017 04:25 UTC
09/22/2017 16:02 EDT
September 22 2017 20:02 UTC
12/21/2017 11:29 EST
December 21 2017 16:29 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display